logo
CART () :

View Covid Safety Protocols

Find out more click here...

Kid's E-Camp
facebook instagram twitter pinterest

VIRTUAL CLASS

           

 

Paint at home or any venue of your choice via your smartphone, laptop or desktop! So grab your favorite beverage, sit back and get your creative juices flowing. Even better, this event is open to all age groups!

This is a virtual event and you will receive a video recording class via email. Watch the class on-demand at your own pace. There will be a master instructor-tainer walking step-by-step through the process just as if you were in the studio!

This event is self-supplied. You will need:

  • Acrylic paint (white, black, red, yellow, blue, green)
  • Brushes (small, medium, large)
  • Cup for water
  • Napkins
  • Plate
  • Canvas (12” x16” or 16” x 20”)
  • Easel (optional)

Need supplies? 

  •  To purchase our paint kit, click HERE

 

Browse our virtual classes and sign up HERE.

UPCOMING EVENTS

LADY IN RAIN, $39

Thursday, April 15,2021
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
BEACH LIFE, $39

Friday, April 16,2021
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
SECRET GARDEN, $39

Saturday, April 17,2021
6:00pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
COLOR SERENITY, $39

Sunday, April 18,2021
3:00pm to 5:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
ORCA WHALE, $39

Wednesday, April 21,2021
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
FLOWER BOUQUET, $39

Thursday, April 22,2021
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
BALBOA PENINSULA, $39

Friday, April 23,2021
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
STROLLING IN PARIS, $39

Sunday, April 25,2021
3:00pm to 5:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
ROSY BIKE RIDE, $39

Wednesday, April 28,2021
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
BEACHED, $39

Thursday, April 29,2021
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
YELLOW PARADISE, $39

Friday, April 30,2021
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
CARIBBEAN SUNSET, $39

Saturday, May 01,2021
6:00pm to 8:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar