logo
CART () :

View 2022 Pet Class Schedule!

Find out more click here...

E- Gift Certificate
Wine
facebook instagram pinterest

VIRTUAL

           

 

Paint at home or any venue of your choice via your smartphone, laptop or desktop! So grab your favorite beverage, sit back and get your creative juices flowing. Even better, this event is open to all age groups!

This is a virtual event and you will receive a video recording class via email. Watch the class on-demand at your own pace. There will be a master instructor-tainer walking step-by-step through the process just as if you were in the studio! 

This event is self-supplied. You will need: acrylic paint (white, black, red, yellow, blue, green), Brushes (small, medium, large), cup, napkins, plate, canvas (12” x16” or 16” x 20”), easel (optional)

Need supplies? 

  •  To purchase our paint kit, click HERE

 

Browse our virtual classes and sign up HERE.

UPCOMING EVENTS

TUSCAN SUNSET, $39

Wednesday, January 19,2022
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
WINTER IN YOSEMITE, $39

Thursday, January 20,2022
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
MONET LILY GARDEN, $39

Friday, January 21,2022
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
SEDONA, $39

Sunday, January 23,2022
4:00pm to 6:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
GREEN PRAIRIE, $39

Wednesday, January 26,2022
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
NIGHT IN PARIS, $39

Thursday, January 27,2022
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
DESERT NIGHTS, $39

Friday, January 28,2022
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
FROSTED TREES, $39

Saturday, January 29,2022
6:00pm to 8:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
WINE FUNDAMENTAL CLASS: Wine Regions, $75

Wednesday, February 02,2022
6:00pm to 8:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
RAINBOW STROLL, $39

Thursday, February 03,2022
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
SUNSET PRAIRIE, $39

Friday, February 04,2022
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
PRIVATE EVENT-- COSTA MESA COUNTRY CLUB

Saturday, February 05,2022
3:00pm to 5:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar