logo
CART () :

View 2022 Pet Class Schedule!

Find out more click here...

E- Gift Certificate
Wine
facebook instagram pinterest

Kid's E-Camp

 

If your child loves art and want to learn how to paint, this 5-lesson series will help them learn the fundamentals of acrylic painting from color mixing, understanding shapes, drawing animals and landscape.

Each class is 30 to 45 minutes in length. This is open enrollment so your child can learn anytime and anywhere! Recommended age is 8+ years old. All supplies are included.

This is online learning and you will receive a video recording class via email. Your child can learn and watch the class on-demand at their own pace. There will be a master instructor walking step-by-step through the process just as if it was one-on-one private lesson!

 

Sign up for the Kid's E-Camp HERE.

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

TUSCAN SUNSET, $39

Wednesday, January 19,2022
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
WINTER IN YOSEMITE, $39

Thursday, January 20,2022
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
MONET LILY GARDEN, $39

Friday, January 21,2022
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
SEDONA, $39

Sunday, January 23,2022
4:00pm to 6:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
GREEN PRAIRIE, $39

Wednesday, January 26,2022
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
NIGHT IN PARIS, $39

Thursday, January 27,2022
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
DESERT NIGHTS, $39

Friday, January 28,2022
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
FROSTED TREES, $39

Saturday, January 29,2022
6:00pm to 8:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
WINE FUNDAMENTAL CLASS: Wine Regions, $75

Wednesday, February 02,2022
6:00pm to 8:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
RAINBOW STROLL, $39

Thursday, February 03,2022
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
SUNSET PRAIRIE, $39

Friday, February 04,2022
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
PRIVATE EVENT-- COSTA MESA COUNTRY CLUB

Saturday, February 05,2022
3:00pm to 5:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar