logo
CART () :

View Covid Safety Protocol

Find out more click here...

E- Gift Certificate
Wine
facebook instagram pinterest

Kid's E-Camp

 

If your child loves art and want to learn how to paint, this 5-lesson series will help them learn the fundamentals of acrylic painting from color mixing, understanding shapes, drawing animals and landscape.

Each class is 30 to 45 minutes in length. This is open enrollment so your child can learn anytime and anywhere! Recommended age is 8+ years old. All supplies are included.

This is online learning and you will receive a video recording class via email. Your child can learn and watch the class on-demand at their own pace. There will be a master instructor walking step-by-step through the process just as if it was one-on-one private lesson!

 

Sign up for the Kid's E-Camp HERE.

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

LIGHTHOUSE, $39

Tuesday, September 28,2021
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
GOLDEN GATE, $39

Wednesday, September 29,2021
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
MIDNIGHT RIDE $39

Friday, October 01,2021
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
PRIVATE EVENT- Jessica C

Saturday, October 02,2021
2:00pm to 5:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
AUTUMN RIVER, $39

Saturday, October 02,2021
6:00pm to 8:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
WITCH VAN GOGH, $39

Sunday, October 03,2021
3:00pm to 5:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
WINE FUNDAMENTAL CLASS: Old vs New World, $75

Wednesday, October 06,2021
6:00pm to 8:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
TRICK OR TREAT, $39

Thursday, October 07,2021
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
MIDNIGHT PUMPKIN PATCH, $39

Friday, October 08,2021
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
PRIVATE EVENT- Serina L

Saturday, October 09,2021
6:30pm to 9:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
PAINT YOUR PET, $69

Sunday, October 10,2021
2:00pm to 4:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
PRIVATE EVENT- Pacific Center for Plastic Surgery

Monday, October 11,2021
5:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar