logo
CART () :

Safety Covid-19 Protocol

Find out more click here...

Kid's E-Camp
facebook instagram twitter pinterest

Karaoke Night!

Sing the night away at our high acoustic art studio wine bar!

Karaoke nights are complimentary if booking a private painting party with us. Our minimum for a private party is 20 guests.

For more information, call or email us at: info@inspiredartwine.com | (714) 813-0730

                                             

UPCOMING EVENTS

Private Event- Eduardo Ramirez

Saturday, February 27,2021
4:00pm to 7:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
WINE FUNDAMENTAL CLASS: Old vs New World, $69

Wednesday, March 03,2021
6:00pm to 8:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
Private Event-- UCLA

Thursday, March 11,2021
6:00pm to 9:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
Private Event- Krista

Friday, March 12,2021
3:00pm to 5:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
STARRY NIGHT, $39

Friday, March 12,2021
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
PAINT YOUR PET, $65

Sunday, March 14,2021
2:00pm to 4:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
CARIBBEAN SUNSET, $39

Thursday, March 18,2021
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
VILLA LAKE COMO, $39

Friday, March 19,2021
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
SUNNY PALMS, $39

Saturday, March 20,2021
6:00pm to 8:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
Private Event- 9Rounds

Wednesday, March 24,2021
6:00pm to 9:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
MONET LILY POND, $39

Thursday, March 25,2021
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
DC BLOSSOM, $39

Friday, March 26,2021
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar