logo
CART () :

Review our Safety Covid-19 Protocol

Find out more click here...

Kid's E-Camp
facebook instagram twitter pinterest

Karaoke Night!

Sing the night away at our high acoustic art studio wine bar!

Karaoke nights are complimentary if booking a private painting party with us. Our minimum for a private party is 20 guests.

For more information, call or email us at: info@inspiredartwine.com | (714) 813-0730

                                             

UPCOMING EVENTS

Private Event- Emily

Saturday, December 05,2020
3:30pm to 6:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
Private Event-- Tammy Trang

Sunday, December 06,2020
5:00pm to 8:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
SNOW IN THE CITY, $39

Monday, December 07,2020
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
SNOW IN THE WOODS, $39

Friday, December 11,2020
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
WINTER IN YOSEMITE, $39

Wednesday, December 16,2020
6:30pm to 9:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
WINTER LAKE, $39

Thursday, December 17,2020
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
WINTER WONDERLAND, $39

Friday, December 18,2020
3:00pm to 5:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
SNOWY STROLL, $39

Saturday, December 19,2020
6:00pm to 8:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
STARRY NIGHT SNOWMAN, $39

Sunday, December 20,2020
3:00pm to 5:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
FROSTED TREES, $39

Tuesday, December 22,2020
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
LAKE ARROWHEAD, $39

Wednesday, December 23,2020
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
LADY IN RAIN, $39

Sunday, December 27,2020
3:00pm to 5:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar