Membership
Contact Us
CART () : $
facebook instagram twitter pinterest

Got a Special Event Coming Up?

Find out more click here...

Limited Edition Class

 

If you'd like to take your artistic skills to the next level and learn techniques beyond the fun art offered, we recommend joining one of the "Limited Edition" class. Each class will only be taught once, which means you'll be the rare few to learn these techniques!

Each class will be 2.5 to 3 hours in length and will include a glass of wine!

 

Price is $45 per person. You can register here

If you choose to not pay online, please call our studio, email or visit the studio in person to make a payment. A refund will be given only with at least 48 hours-notice. “NO SHOWS” will not be refunded. Inspired Art Wine reserves the right to cancel classes for unforeseen circumstances. You may bring outside food, but outside drinks are NOT ALLOWED.

 

                  Upcoming class dates:                        

"UFO Visitors"

Thursday, June 7, 2018 @ 6:30-9pm 

Register HERE

 

"Learn to Take the Best Photos"

Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 12-2pm 

Register HERE

 

Upcoming
Featured Events

CITY BY THE SEA, $37, Wine Samplin

Friday, August 17,2018
FROM 7:00pm to 9:00pm

BOOK THIS EVENT
WINE DOWN, $37, Wine Sampling Incl

Saturday, August 18,2018
FROM 6:00pm to 8:30pm

BOOK THIS EVENT
Private Event-- Charles Schwab

Wednesday, August 22,2018
FROM 6:00pm to 8:30pm

BOOK THIS EVENT
BEACHED, $37, Wine Sampling Includ

Thursday, August 23,2018
FROM 6:30pm to 9:00pm

BOOK THIS EVENT
FULL SAIL, $39, Wine Sampling Incl

Friday, August 24,2018
FROM 6:30pm to 9:00pm

BOOK THIS EVENT
Private Event-- Wine Down OC Speed

Saturday, August 25,2018
FROM 7:00pm to 9:00pm

BOOK THIS EVENT
BEACH LIFE, $37, Glass of Wine Inc

Sunday, August 26,2018
FROM 3:00pm to 5:00pm

BOOK THIS EVENT
Private Event-- Google

Monday, August 27,2018
FROM 3:30pm to 5:30pm

BOOK THIS EVENT