logo
CART () :

Safety Covid-19 Protocol

Find out more click here...

Kid's E-Camp
facebook instagram twitter pinterest

Wine Tasting Class

 

 

Do you want to learn about wine, but don't know where to start? Enjoy a thorough discussion on a wide array of wine topics, tasting of 6-8 wines (light bites included) and food pairing. Learn about wine in an unpretentious, interactive and fun setting. It's not just about the tasting, it's the experience learning from others. 

Learn about our wine class offerings and schedule HERE.

  

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Private Event-- UCLA

Thursday, March 11,2021
6:00pm to 9:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
STARRY NIGHT, $39

Friday, March 12,2021
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
PAINT YOUR PET, $65

Sunday, March 14,2021
2:00pm to 4:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
CARIBBEAN SUNSET, $39

Thursday, March 18,2021
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
VILLA LAKE COMO, $39

Friday, March 19,2021
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
SUNNY PALMS, $39

Saturday, March 20,2021
6:00pm to 8:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
Private Event- 9Rounds

Wednesday, March 24,2021
6:00pm to 9:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
MONET LILY POND, $39

Thursday, March 25,2021
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
DC BLOSSOM, $39

Friday, March 26,2021
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
LAVENDER FIELDS, $39

Saturday, March 27,2021
6:00pm to 8:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
SAILING OVER AVALON, $39

Sunday, March 28,2021
3:00pm to 5:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
Private Event- 9Rounds

Wednesday, March 31,2021
6:00pm to 9:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar