logo
CART () :

View 2022 Pet Class Schedule!

Find out more click here...

E- Gift Certificate
Wine
facebook instagram pinterest

Venue Rental

 

Need a meeting space to host your next business meeting, bridal/baby shower, birthday or pop-up store? Our location is conveniently situated less than 2 miles from the 405 freeway off of Harbor Blvd and Adams Avenue. Better yet, less than 3 miles from: Newport Beach, Irvine, Tustin, Fountain Valley and Santa Ana. With various restaurants in close proximity and ample parking, Inspired is the place to meet for those driving from Orange County and Los Angeles.

Our goal is to offer you a venue that is chic, modern and comfortable while maintaining competitive pricing. Initial consultation to discuss your event is complimentary. We'll work to customize the event within your budget and ensure the process is as smooth and stress-free as possible.

For rental rates and additional questions, please call or email our studio for pricing details:

Phone: (714) 813-0730

Email: info@inspiredartwine.com

                                

                                

 

 

  

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

TUSCAN SUNSET, $39

Wednesday, January 19,2022
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
WINTER IN YOSEMITE, $39

Thursday, January 20,2022
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
MONET LILY GARDEN, $39

Friday, January 21,2022
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
SEDONA, $39

Sunday, January 23,2022
4:00pm to 6:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
GREEN PRAIRIE, $39

Wednesday, January 26,2022
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
NIGHT IN PARIS, $39

Thursday, January 27,2022
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
DESERT NIGHTS, $39

Friday, January 28,2022
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
FROSTED TREES, $39

Saturday, January 29,2022
6:00pm to 8:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
WINE FUNDAMENTAL CLASS: Wine Regions, $75

Wednesday, February 02,2022
6:00pm to 8:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
RAINBOW STROLL, $39

Thursday, February 03,2022
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
SUNSET PRAIRIE, $39

Friday, February 04,2022
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
PRIVATE EVENT-- COSTA MESA COUNTRY CLUB

Saturday, February 05,2022
3:00pm to 5:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar