logo
CART () :

View Covid Safety Protocol

Find out more click here...

E- Gift Certificate
Wine
facebook instagram pinterest

Birthday Parties & More

 

Planning a special event is an importat undertaking. Let us help you create a fun and memorable event! 

A private painting party is perfect for any occassion:

  • Bachelorette/Bachelor
  • Birthdays
  • Bridal Showers
  • Anniversaries
  • Ladies' Night Out
  • Gentlemen's Night Out
  • Or Just Because!

Want to personalize your event even more? We will work with you to create a custom painting that reflects your group’s occasion at a small additional fee. 

Check our calendar for available dates to host your private party.

To book an event, call or email us: (714) 813-0730 | info@inspiredartwine.com

                               

UPCOMING EVENTS

LIGHTHOUSE, $39

Tuesday, September 28,2021
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
GOLDEN GATE, $39

Wednesday, September 29,2021
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
MIDNIGHT RIDE $39

Friday, October 01,2021
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
PRIVATE EVENT- Jessica C

Saturday, October 02,2021
2:00pm to 5:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
AUTUMN RIVER, $39

Saturday, October 02,2021
6:00pm to 8:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
WITCH VAN GOGH, $39

Sunday, October 03,2021
3:00pm to 5:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
WINE FUNDAMENTAL CLASS: Old vs New World, $75

Wednesday, October 06,2021
6:00pm to 8:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
TRICK OR TREAT, $39

Thursday, October 07,2021
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
MIDNIGHT PUMPKIN PATCH, $39

Friday, October 08,2021
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
PRIVATE EVENT- Serina L

Saturday, October 09,2021
6:30pm to 9:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
PAINT YOUR PET, $69

Sunday, October 10,2021
2:00pm to 4:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
PRIVATE EVENT- Pacific Center for Plastic Surgery

Monday, October 11,2021
5:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar