logo
CART () :

View 2022 Pet Class Schedule!

Find out more click here...

E- Gift Certificate
Wine
facebook instagram pinterest

Corporate Clients

Rated the preferred partner for corporate events, we specialize in hosting events at our studio up to 50 guests and up to 200+ guests offsite. Our team is proud to have delivered memorable, fun and interactive team building events for our clients to their executives, staff and clients.

Read our FAQs HERE

Read our Reviews HERE.

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

TUSCAN SUNSET, $39

Wednesday, January 19,2022
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
WINTER IN YOSEMITE, $39

Thursday, January 20,2022
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
MONET LILY GARDEN, $39

Friday, January 21,2022
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
SEDONA, $39

Sunday, January 23,2022
4:00pm to 6:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
GREEN PRAIRIE, $39

Wednesday, January 26,2022
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
NIGHT IN PARIS, $39

Thursday, January 27,2022
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
DESERT NIGHTS, $39

Friday, January 28,2022
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
FROSTED TREES, $39

Saturday, January 29,2022
6:00pm to 8:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
WINE FUNDAMENTAL CLASS: Wine Regions, $75

Wednesday, February 02,2022
6:00pm to 8:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
RAINBOW STROLL, $39

Thursday, February 03,2022
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
SUNSET PRAIRIE, $39

Friday, February 04,2022
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
PRIVATE EVENT-- COSTA MESA COUNTRY CLUB

Saturday, February 05,2022
3:00pm to 5:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar