logo
CART () :

Review our Safety Covid-19 Protocol

Find out more click here...

Kid's E-Camp
facebook instagram twitter pinterest

Corporate Clients

Rated the preferred partner for corporate events, we specialize in hosting events at our studio up to 50 guests and up to 200+ guests offsite. Our team is proud to have delivered memorable, fun and interactive team building events for our clients to their executives, staff and clients.

Read our FAQs HERE

Read our Reviews HERE.

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Private Event- Emily

Saturday, December 05,2020
3:30pm to 6:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
Private Event-- Tammy Trang

Sunday, December 06,2020
5:00pm to 8:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
SNOW IN THE CITY, $39

Monday, December 07,2020
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
SNOW IN THE WOODS, $39

Friday, December 11,2020
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
WINTER IN YOSEMITE, $39

Wednesday, December 16,2020
6:30pm to 9:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
WINTER LAKE, $39

Thursday, December 17,2020
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
WINTER WONDERLAND, $39

Friday, December 18,2020
3:00pm to 5:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
SNOWY STROLL, $39

Saturday, December 19,2020
6:00pm to 8:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
STARRY NIGHT SNOWMAN, $39

Sunday, December 20,2020
3:00pm to 5:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
FROSTED TREES, $39

Tuesday, December 22,2020
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
LAKE ARROWHEAD, $39

Wednesday, December 23,2020
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
LADY IN RAIN, $39

Sunday, December 27,2020
3:00pm to 5:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar