logo
CART () :

View Covid Safety Protocols

Find out more click here...

E- Gift Certificate
Wine
facebook instagram pinterest

Corporate Clients

Rated the preferred partner for corporate events, we specialize in hosting events at our studio up to 50 guests and up to 200+ guests offsite. Our team is proud to have delivered memorable, fun and interactive team building events for our clients to their executives, staff and clients.

Read our FAQs HERE

Read our Reviews HERE.

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

TUSCAN SUNSET, $39

Saturday, June 19,2021
2:30pm to 4:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
PARADISE COVE, $39

Saturday, June 19,2021
6:00pm to 8:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
RAINBOW STROLL, $39

Sunday, June 20,2021
3:00pm to 5:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
STARRY NIGHT, $39

Sunday, June 27,2021
3:00pm to 5:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
PRIVATE EVENT- SALONTAGE

Monday, June 28,2021
6:30pm to 9:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
BALBOA PENINSULA, $39

Wednesday, June 30,2021
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
STARRY NIGHT NYC, $39

Thursday, July 01,2021
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
YELLOW PARADISE, $39

Friday, July 02,2021
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
WINE FUNDAMENTAL CLASS: Old vs New World, $75

Wednesday, July 07,2021
6:00pm to 8:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
LIGHT NIGHT STROLL, $39

Friday, July 09,2021
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
PRIVATE EVENT- Marianne

Saturday, July 10,2021
3:00pm to 5:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
GOLDEN GATE, $39

Saturday, July 10,2021
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar