logo
CART () :

View Covid Safety Protocol

Find out more click here...

E- Gift Certificate
Wine
facebook instagram pinterest

Paint for Cause

Our vision is to enrich the lives of everyone we touch. We based our community involvement on the idea that we're all part of something much larger than ourselves. It's about inspiring each one of us to do more, to foster our care for each other and in that way contribute positively to the world around us. 

As part of our commitment to giving, Inspired supports charities and non-profit organizations that share our mission to create, share and make a difference. We donate proceeds from each event to an approved non-profit organization. 

To find out more, visit our Fundraising and Charity page. Below are the non-profit organizations that we have sponsored and/donated proceeds from gross sales:

 

 

 

 

         

 

 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

LIGHTHOUSE, $39

Tuesday, September 28,2021
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
GOLDEN GATE, $39

Wednesday, September 29,2021
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
MIDNIGHT RIDE $39

Friday, October 01,2021
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
PRIVATE EVENT- Jessica C

Saturday, October 02,2021
2:00pm to 5:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
AUTUMN RIVER, $39

Saturday, October 02,2021
6:00pm to 8:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
WITCH VAN GOGH, $39

Sunday, October 03,2021
3:00pm to 5:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
WINE FUNDAMENTAL CLASS: Old vs New World, $75

Wednesday, October 06,2021
6:00pm to 8:00pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
TRICK OR TREAT, $39

Thursday, October 07,2021
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
MIDNIGHT PUMPKIN PATCH, $39

Friday, October 08,2021
6:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
PRIVATE EVENT- Serina L

Saturday, October 09,2021
6:30pm to 9:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
PAINT YOUR PET, $69

Sunday, October 10,2021
2:00pm to 4:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar
   
PRIVATE EVENT- Pacific Center for Plastic Surgery

Monday, October 11,2021
5:30pm to 8:30pm


Event details - Full Calendar